All Econometrics

Name Title Email
Econometrics Top
Leng, Xuan Assistant Professor xleng@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
Chen, Li Assistant Professor lichen812@xmu.edu.cn
Choi, Jin-Young Assistant Professor jychoi@xmu.edu.cn
Chow, Gregory Professor gchow@princeton.edu
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Han, Xiaoyi Associate Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Hsiao, Cheng Professor chsiao@usc.edu
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Guannan Associate Professor lgnws_1985@aliyun.com
Liu, Nan Assistant Professor nanliu@xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Tuo Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Pua, Andrew Adrian Assistant Professor andrewypua@gmail.com
Song, Wei Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Xuexin Associate Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com
Xu, Xingbai Associate Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Zeng, Ying Assistant Professor zengying17@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou, Shan Assistant Professor zhoushan@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Muyi Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Liu, Jingyuan Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Jialiang Assistant Professor jialiang@xmu.edu.cn
Ao, Mengmeng Assistant Professor mengmengao@xmu.edu.cn, aomengmeng1@gmail.com
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Ni, Xiaoran Associate Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellenzsx@gmail.com