Faculty Directory - WISE

All Statistics

Name Title Email
Statistics Top
Feng, Zhenghui Associate Professor zhfengwise@gmail.com
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Li, Yingxing Associate Professor amyli999@hotmail.com
Lin, Ming Professor ming.lin50@gmail.com
Liu, Jingyuan Associate Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Chunlin Assistant Professor wangc ⟨at⟩ xmu ⟨dot⟩ edu.cn
Wang, Zhonglei Assistant Professor wangzl at xmu dot edu dot cn
Yang, Yaxing Associate Professor yyangaj@connect.ust.hk
Zhang, Qingzhao Associate Professor qzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong, Wei Professor wzhong.wise@gmail.com
Zhu, Weixuan Assistant Professor zhuweixuan at gmail.com
Ao, Mengmeng Assistant Professor mengmengao@xmu.edu.cn, aomengmeng1@gmail.com
Choi, Jin-Young Assistant Professor jychoi@xmu.edu.cn
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Pua, Andrew Adrian Assistant Professor andrewypua@gmail.com
Xu, Xingbai Associate Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Zhou,Shan Assistant Professor zhoushan@xmu.edu.cn