All Finance

Name Title Email
Finance Top
Chan, Stephanie Assistant Professor stephanielchan@outlook.com
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Max Associate Professor maxchen@xmu.edu.cn
Guo, Ye Professor eyguo@xmu.edu.n
Han, Qian Associate Professor qh27@cornell.edu
Hsieh, PeiLin (Billy) Assistant Professor ph77@cornell.edu
Huang, Juanjuan Associate Professor hjj818@126.com
Huang, Xiaoran Assistant Professor Huan0236@e.ntu.edu.sg
Jing, Harvey Assistant Professor harveyjing@icloud.com
Louis T. Kung Adjunct Professor of Financial Practice Louistkung@gmail.com
Ni, Xiaoran Assistant Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
Pan, Yue Professor panyue@xmu.edu.cn
Qiu, Yue Assistant Professor yueqiu3@hotmail.com
Xie, Tian Assistant Professor xietian@xmu.edu.cn
许璟睿 Assistant Professor jingrui.xu@unsw.edu.au
Zhang, Kuo Assistant Professor kuozhang.wise@gmail.com
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com
Zheng, Ming Professor zhengming@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou, Yinggang Professor yinggang.zhou@gmail.com
Chang, Seong Yeon Assistant Professor sychang@xmu.edu.cn
陈力 Assistant Professor li.chen@monash.edu
Han, Hyojin Assistant Professor hyojin_han@alumni.brown.edu; hyojin_han@xmu.edu.cn
He, Yanan Associate Professor heyanan@amss.ac.cn
Niu, Linlin Associate Professor linlin.niu@gmail.com
Ren, Yu Professor reny@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yiming Professor wym@xmu.edu.cn
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Dan Li Assistant Professor 11danli.linda@gmail.com
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu