All Econometrics

Name Title Email
Econometrics Top
Chang, Seong Yeon Assistant Professor sychang@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
Chen, Li Assistant Professor lichen812@xmu.edu.cn
CHOW, Gregory Professor gchow@princeton.edu
Fan, Qingliang (Michael) Assistant Professor michaelqfan[at]gmail[dot]com
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Han, Hyojin Assistant Professor hyojin_han@alumni.brown.edu; hyojin_han@xmu.edu.cn
Han, Xiaoyi Assistant Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Hsiao, Cheng Professor chsiao@usc.edu
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@outlook.com
Liu, Guannan Assistant Professor gliu@tamu.edu
Ren, Yu Professor reny@xmu.edu.cn
Wei Song Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Xuexin Assistant Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com
Xu, Xingbai Assistant Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ying Zeng Assistant Professor zengying17@xmu.edu.cn
Jialiang Zhu Assistant Professor machozhu@gwmail.gwu.edu
Dan Li Assistant Professor 11danli.linda@gmail.com
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Liu, Jingyuan Associate Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn
Xie, Tian Assistant Professor xietian@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Qiu, Yue Assistant Professor yueqiu3@hotmail.com
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com