All Applied Microeconomics

Name Title Email
Applied Microeconomics Top
Bao, Xiaojia Assistant Professor xiaojiabao@xmu.edu.cn
Cai, Xiqian Assistant Professor caixiqian@gmail.com
Ding, Jinxiu Assistant Professor jinxiuding@xmu.edu.cn
Dong, Xiaofang Assistant Professor xfangdong@gmail.com
Shihe Fu Professor fushihe@xmu.edu.cn
He, Yanan Associate Professor heyanan@amss.ac.cn
Jialiang Zhu Assistant Professor machozhu@gwmail.gwu.edu
Lai, Xiaoqiong Professor xqlai@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Pei Associate Professor bengcome@gmail.com
Long, Cheryl Xiaoning Professor cxlong@xmu.edu.cn
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn
Meng, Lei Assistant Professor lmeng05@gmail.com
Meng, Lina Assistant Professor lnmeng(at)xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Luhang Assistant Professor luhangwang@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Wenchao Associate Professor wenchaxu [at] xmu.edu.cn
Yang Yue Assistant Professor yueyang@xmu.edu.cn
Ye,Maoliang Assistant Professor maoliang.ye@gmail.com
Zhang, Xirui (Sherry) Assistant Professor xzhang44@syr.edu
Zhao, Min Qiang (Kent) Assistant Professor kent_zhao@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou, Xiaolu Assistant Professor
Chan, Stephanie Assistant Professor stephanielchan@outlook.com
Han, Xiaoyi Assistant Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Jang, Inkee Assistant Professor inkeejang@wustl.edu
Ni, Xiaoran Assistant Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
Wei Song Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Yang Assistant Professor
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com
Xie, Tian Assistant Professor xietian@xmu.edu.cn