All

Name Title Email
Applied Microeconomics Top
Bao, Xiaojia Assistant Professor xiaojiabao@xmu.edu.cn
Cai, Xiqian Assistant Professor caixiqian@gmail.com
Chen, Huang Assistant Professor hchen.econ@xmu.edu.cn
Ding, Jinxiu Assistant Professor jinxiuding@xmu.edu.cn
Dong, Xiaofang Assistant Professor xfangdong@gmail.com
He, Yanan Associate Professor heyanan@amss.ac.cn
Lai, Xiaoqiong Professor xqlai@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Pei Associate Professor bengcome@gmail.com
Long, Cheryl Xiaoning Professor cxlong@xmu.edu.cn
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn
Meng, Lei Assistant Professor lmeng05@gmail.com
Meng, Lina Assistant Professor lnmeng(at)xmu.edu.cn
Shihe Fu Professor fushihe@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Luhang Assistant Professor luhangwang@xmu.edu.cn
Wen, Jiayi Assistant Professor wenjy@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Wenchao Associate Professor wenchaxu [at] xmu.edu.cn
Yang Yue Assistant Professor yueyang[at]xmu.edu.cn
YANG, Ziyan Assistant Professor zyang@xmu.edu.cn
Ye,Maoliang Associate Professor maoliang.ye@gmail.com
Zhang, Xirui (Sherry) Assistant Professor sherryzhang@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao, Min Qiang (Kent) Assistant Professor kent_zhao@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou, Sifan Assistant Professor zhousifan@gmail.com
Zhou, Xiaolu Assistant Professor xiaoluzhou@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Jialiang Assistant Professor jialiang@xmu.edu.cn
Chan, Stephanie Assistant Professor stephanielchan@outlook.com
Han, Xiaoyi Assistant Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Jang, Inkee Assistant Professor inkeejang@wustl.edu
Li, Zhi Assistant Professor geoleepku@gmail.com
Liu, Tuo Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ni, Xiaoran Assistant Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
Song, Wei Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Yang Assistant Professor
Zeng, Ying Assistant Professor zengying17@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com
刘拓 Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@outlook.com
Xie, Tian Assistant Professor xietian@xmu.edu.cn
Econometrics Top
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
Chen, Li Assistant Professor lichen812@xmu.edu.cn
CHOW, Gregory Professor gchow@princeton.edu
Fan, Qingliang (Michael) Associate Professor michaelqfan[at]gmail[dot]com
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Han, Hyojin Assistant Professor hyojin_han@alumni.brown.edu; hyojin_han@xmu.edu.cn
Han, Xiaoyi Assistant Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Hsiao, Cheng Professor chsiao@usc.edu
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@outlook.com
Liu, Guannan Assistant Professor lgnws_1985@aliyun.com
Liu, Tuo Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Song, Wei Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Xuexin Assistant Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com
Xu, Xingbai Assistant Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Zeng, Ying Assistant Professor zengying17@xmu.edu.cn
刘拓 Assistant Professor liu.2496@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Li, Dan Assistant Professor 11danli.linda@gmail.com
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Liu, Jingyuan Associate Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn
Xie, Tian Assistant Professor xietian@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Jialiang Assistant Professor jialiang@xmu.edu.cn
Ao, Mengmeng Assistant Professor mengmengao@xmu.edu.cn, aomengmeng1@gmail.com
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Qiu, Yue Assistant Professor yueqiu3@hotmail.com
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com
English Teaching Top
Brown, Katherine English Teacher kbrownanne@yahoo.com
Finance Top
Ao, Mengmeng Assistant Professor mengmengao@xmu.edu.cn, aomengmeng1@gmail.com
Chan, Stephanie Assistant Professor stephanielchan@outlook.com
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Max Associate Professor maxchen@xmu.edu.cn
Gu, Ming Assistant Professor guming[at]xmu.edu.cn
Guo, Ye Professor eyguo@xmu.edu.n
Han, Qian Associate Professor qh27@cornell.edu
Hsieh, PeiLin (Billy) Assistant Professor ph77@cornell.edu
Huang, Juanjuan Associate Professor hjj818@126.com
Huang, Xiaoran Assistant Professor Huan0236@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ji, Yang Assistant Professor
Jing, Harvey Assistant Professor harveyjing@icloud.com
Ni, Xiaoran Assistant Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
Pan, Yue Professor panyue@xmu.edu.cn
Qiu, Yue Assistant Professor yueqiu3@hotmail.com
Xie, Tian Assistant Professor xietian@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Jingrui Assistant Professor jingrui.xu@unsw.edu.au
Zhang, Kuo Assistant Professor kuozhang.wise@gmail.com
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com
Zheng, Ming Professor zhengming@xmu.edu.cn
Zhou, Yinggang Professor yinggang.zhou@gmail.com
Chen, Li Assistant Professor lichen812@xmu.edu.cn
Han, Hyojin Assistant Professor hyojin_han@alumni.brown.edu; hyojin_han@xmu.edu.cn
He, Yanan Associate Professor heyanan@amss.ac.cn
Niu, Linlin Professor llniu@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yiming Professor wym@xmu.edu.cn
Fan, Qingliang (Michael) Associate Professor michaelqfan[at]gmail[dot]com
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Li, Dan Assistant Professor 11danli.linda@gmail.com
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Macroeconomics Top
Guo, Diyue Assistant Professor diyueguo (at) xmu.edu.cn
Jin, Hao Assistant Professor haojin.econ@gmail.com
Kim, Jaehong Associate Professor kimjaehong@outlook.com
Li, Dan Assistant Professor 11danli.linda@gmail.com
Li, Jianan Assistant Professor lilan666@hotmail.com
Liao, Mouhua Assistant Professor mouhualiao@gmail.com
Liu, Dingming Assistant Professor cxwmptq220@gmail.com
Niu, Linlin Professor llniu@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yiming Professor wym@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Yang Assistant Professor
Zhang, Yu Assistant Professor yuzhang2012@xmu.edu.cn
Zheng, Tingguo Professor zhengtg@gmail.com
Bao, Xiaojia Assistant Professor xiaojiabao@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Qiu, Yue Assistant Professor yueqiu3@hotmail.com
Zhao, Min Qiang (Kent) Assistant Professor kent_zhao@xmu.edu.cn
Microeconomics Top
Geng, Sen Assistant Professor sen.geng@nyu.edu
Hsueh, Shao-Chieh Assistant Professor schsuechieh@msn.com
Jang, Inkee Assistant Professor inkeejang@wustl.edu
Li, Zhi Assistant Professor geoleepku@gmail.com
Wang, Yun Assistant Professor yunwang@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong, Nan Assistant Professor nz2180@columbia.edu
Kim, Jaehong Associate Professor kimjaehong@outlook.com
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@outlook.com
Li, Jianan Assistant Professor lilan666@hotmail.com
Long, Cheryl Xiaoning Professor cxlong@xmu.edu.cn
Yang Yue Assistant Professor yueyang[at]xmu.edu.cn
Ye,Maoliang Associate Professor maoliang.ye@gmail.com
Zhang, Xirui (Sherry) Assistant Professor sherryzhang@xmu.edu.cn
Statistics Top
Feng, Zhenghui Associate Professor zhfengwise@gmail.com
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Li, Yingxing Associate Professor amyli999@hotmail.com
Lin, Ming Professor ming.lin50@gmail.com
Liu, Jingyuan Associate Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Zhonglei Assistant Professor wangzhonglei1234@mail.bnu.edu.cn
Yang, Yaxing Assistant Professor yyangaj@connect.ust.hk
Zhang, Qingzhao Associate Professor qzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong, Wei Associate Professor wzhong.wise@gmail.com
Zhu, Weixuan Assistant Professor zhuweixuan at gmail.com
Ao, Mengmeng Assistant Professor mengmengao@xmu.edu.cn, aomengmeng1@gmail.com
Fan, Qingliang (Michael) Associate Professor michaelqfan[at]gmail[dot]com
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Xu, Xingbai Assistant Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu