All

Name Title Email
A Top
Ao, Mengmeng Assistant Professor mengmengao@xmu.edu.cn, aomengmeng1@gmail.com
B Top
Bao, Xiaojia Assistant Professor xiaojiabao@xmu.edu.cn
Bowers, Roslyn bowers.roslyn@yahoo.com
Brown, Katherine English Teacher kbrownanne@yahoo.com
C Top
Cai, Xiqian Assistant Professor caixiqian@gmail.com
Cai, Zongwu Adjunct Honorable Professor zongwucai@gmail.com
Chan, Stephanie Assistant Professor stephanielchan@outlook.com
Chang, Seong Yeon Assistant Professor sychang@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Guojin Professor gjchen@xmu.edu.cn
Chen, Haiqiang Professor hc335@cornell.edu
Chen, Max Associate Professor maxchen@xmu.edu.cn
CHOW, Gregory Professor gchow@princeton.edu
陈力 Assistant Professor li.chen@monash.edu
D Top
Ding, Jinxiu Assistant Professor jinxiuding@xmu.edu.cn
Dong, Xiaofang Assistant Professor xfangdong@gmail.com
F Top
Fan, Qingliang (Michael) Assistant Professor michaelqfan[at]gmail[dot]com
Fang, Ying Professor yifst1@gmail.com
Feng, Zhenghui Associate Professor zhfengwise@gmail.com
Shihe Fu Professor fushihe@xmu.edu.cn
G Top
Geng, Sen Assistant Professor sen.geng@nyu.edu
Gu, Ming Assistant Professor guming[at]xmu.edu.cn
Guo, Ye Professor eyguo@xmu.edu.n
H Top
Han, Hyojin Assistant Professor hyojin_han@alumni.brown.edu
Han, Qian Associate Professor qh27@cornell.edu
Han, Xiaoyi Assistant Professor han.293@buckeyemail.osu.edu
He, Yanan Associate Professor heyanan@amss.ac.cn
Hsiao, Cheng Professor chsiao@usc.edu
Hsieh, PeiLin (Billy) Assistant Professor ph77@cornell.edu
Hsueh, Shao-Chieh Assistant Professor schsuechieh@msn.com
Huang, Juanjuan Associate Professor hjj818@126.com
Huang, Xiaoran Assistant Professor Huan0236@e.ntu.edu.sg
J Top
Jang, Inkee Assistant Professor inkeejang@wustl.edu
Jialiang Zhu Assistant Professor machozhu@gwmail.gwu.edu
Jin, Hao Assistant Professor haojin.econ@gmail.com
Jing, Harvey Assistant Professor harveyjing@icloud.com
K Top
Kim, Jaehong Associate Professor kimjaehong@outlook.com
Kuan, Chung-Ming Professor ckuan@ntu.edu.tw
Louis T. Kung Adjunct Professor of Financial Practice Louistkung@gmail.com
L Top
Dan Li Assistant Professor 11danli.linda@gmail.com
Kai.Li Assistant Professor likai501@xmu.edu.cn
Lai, Xiaoqiong Professor xqlai@xmu.edu.cn
Li, Huihui Assistant Professor huihui.li@outlook.com
Li, Jianan Assistant Professor lilan666@hotmail.com
Li, Mengling Assistant Professor menglingli [at] xmu.edu.cn
Li, Muyi Associate Professor limuyi1981@gmail.com
Li, Pei Associate Professor bengcome@gmail.com
Li, Yingxing Associate Professor amyli999@hotmail.com
Li, Zhi Assistant Professor geoleepku@gmail.com
Liang, Yawen Assistant Professor neway.liang@gmail.com
Liao, Mouhua Assistant Professor mouhualiao@gmail.com
Lin, Hai Professor hai.lin@otago.ac.nz
Lin, Juan Assistant Professor linjuan.bnu@gmail.com
Lin, Kuan-pin Professor link@pdx.edu
Lin, Ming Professor ming.lin50@gmail.com
Lin, Shuheng Assistant Professor shlin [at] xmu.edu.cn
Liu, Dingming Assistant Professor cxwmptq220@gmail.com
Liu, Guannan Assistant Professor gliu@tamu.edu
Liu, Jingyuan Associate Professor jingyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Liu,Yubo Assistant Professor lyb1231@gmail.com
Long, Cheryl Xiaoning Professor cxlong@xmu.edu.cn
M Top
Ma, Chao Assistant Professor ma.271(at)buckeyemail.osu.edu
Ma, Shuangge (Steven) Professor shuangge.ma@yale.edu
Mao, Jiaming Assistant Professor jmao@xmu.edu.cn
Mei, Xiaoling Assistant Professor meilingluck@gmail.com ; luciamay@xmu.edu.cn
Meng, Lei Assistant Professor lmeng05@gmail.com
Meng, Lina Assistant Professor lnmeng(at)xmu.edu.cn
N Top
Ni, Xiaoran Assistant Professor nxr@xmu.edu.cn
Niu, Linlin Associate Professor linlin.niu@gmail.com
P Top
Pan, Yue Professor panyue@xmu.edu.cn
Pua, Andrew Adrian Assistant Professor andrewypua@gmail.com
Q Top
Qiu, Yue Assistant Professor yueqiu3@hotmail.com
Qu, Wenzhou Professor wzqu@xmu.edu.cn
R Top
Ren, Yu Professor reny@xmu.edu.cn
S Top
Shen, Chung-Hua Professor chshen01@ntu.edu.tw
Wei Song Assistant Professor wsong@xmu.edu.cn
W Top
Wang, Chunlin Assistant Professor wangc [at] xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Luhang Assistant Professor luhangwang@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Xuexin Assistant Professor xuexinwang@outlook.com
Wang, Yiming Professor wym@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yu Assistant Professor yuwang@xmu.edu.cn
Wang, Yun Assistant Professor yunwang@xmu.edu.cn
X Top
Xie, Tian Assistant Professor xietian@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Haifeng Assistant Professor xhf1984@gmail.com
Xu, Menghan Assistant Professor xumh@xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Wenchao Associate Professor wenchaxu [at] xmu.edu.cn
Xu, Xingbai Assistant Professor xu.510@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Xu, Yang Assistant Professor
许璟睿 Assistant Professor jingrui.xu@unsw.edu.au
Y Top
Yang, Yaxing Assistant Professor yyangaj@connect.ust.hk
Ye,Maoliang Assistant Professor maoliang.ye@gmail.com
岳阳 Assistant Professor shananyueyang1@gmail.com
Z Top
Ying Zeng Assistant Professor zengying17@gmail.com
Zhang, Jing Assistant Professor jzhang1@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Kuo Assistant Professor kuozhang.wise@gmail.com
Zhang, Qingzhao Associate Professor qzzhang@xmu.edu.cn
Zhang, Shuoxun Assistant Professor hellen528@163.com
Zhang, Xirui (Sherry) Assistant Professor xzhang44@syr.edu
Zhang, Yu Assistant Professor yuzhang.wise@gmail.com
Zhao, Min Qiang (Kent) Assistant Professor kent_zhao@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao, Xiliang Associate Professor zhaoxiliang@gmail.com
Zheng, Ming Professor zhengming@xmu.edu.cn
Zheng, Tingguo Professor zhengtg@gmail.com
Zhong, Nan Assistant Professor nz2180@columbia.edu
Zhong, Wei Associate Professor wzhong.wise@gmail.com
Zhou, Xiaolu Assistant Professor
Zhou, Yinggang Professor yinggang.zhou@gmail.com
Zhou,Shan Assistant Professor shan.zhou@colorado.edu
Zhu, Huanjun Assistant Professor hzhu928@xmu.edu.cn
Zhu, Weixuan Assistant Professor zhuweixuan@gmail.com